Leadership

CII Council Board of Directors

Phil Earley, President
Lieberman Earley & Co.
485 Devon Park Drive, Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
610-688-4300 (office)
PhilEarley@LiebermanEarley.com
Phil’s Bio

Theo Notaras, Vice President & Treasurer
Bennett Williams Realty
600 Eagleview Boulevard
Exton, PA 19341
610-321-1111 (office)
TNotaras@BennettWilliams.com
Theo’s Bio

John E. Doyle, MAI, Secretary
Doyle Real Estate Advisors
1601 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-231-9900 (office)
JDoyle@DoyleAdvisors.com

Catherine (Cat) Bianco
Workspace Property Trust
5 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 209
Malvern, PA 19355
484-320-3708 (office)
CBianco@WorkspaceProperty.com
Cat’s Bio

Adam Cathers
Wohlsen Construction
993 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 415
Wayne, PA 19087
610-616-5615 (office)
ACathers@Wohlsen.com
Adam’s Bio  

Andrew Crawford
Beiler-Campbell Commercial
402 Bayard Road, Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-7770 x2 (office)
apccre@gmail.com
Andy’s Bio

Joanne Cuddahy
Brite Realty Services
677 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
610-561-6051 (office)
jcuddahy@briterealty.com

​Edward J. Cyran
Fox Rothchild, LLP
747 Constitution Drive, Suite 100
Exton, PA 19341
610-458-4963 (office)
ECyran@FoxRothchild.com 
​Ed’s Bio

​David B. Farrington, P.G.
Brickhouse Environmental
515 S. Franklin Street
West Chester, PA 19382
610-692-5770 (office)
DFarrington@Brickhouse-Environmental.com
Dave’s Bio

Michael J. Hahn
44 Business Capital
1787 Sentry Parkway West
Building 16, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215-985-4400 x2792 (office)
mhahn@44businesscapital.com
Mike’s Bio

Stacy Martin, CCIM
Hankin Group
​707 Eagleview Boulevard
​Exton, PA 19341
610-458-1900 x127 (office)
Stacy.Martin@HankinGroup.com
Stacy’s Bio

MaryFrances McGarrity
CCEDC
737 Constitution Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-321-8223 (office)
MMcGarrity@CCEconomicDevelopment.com
MaryFrances’ Bio

Joseph O’Donnell
Omega Commercial Real Estate
485 Devon Park Drive, Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
610-616-4604 (office)
JODonnell@OmegaRE.com

Mitch Reading
Tactix Real Estate Advisors
5 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
610-715-3532 (office)
MReading@Tactix.com 
Mitch’s Bio 

MH Taylor
Bernardon
10 North High Street, Suite 310
​West Chester, PA 19380
610-914-5270 (office)
MHTaylor@Bernardon.com
​MH’s Bio

Tom Taylor
Brite Realty Services
677 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
610-524-8331 (office)
TTaylor@BriteRealty.com

Tom Walsh
Long & Foster Commercial
709 East Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19380
610-350-2635 (office)
Tom.Walsh@LNF.com


Board member’s Only page